18 Mart 2015 Çarşamba

Buzruh - Alone in the Dark - 2013 (2015 Remastered Version)


                                 01-Looking for Mortality (Like An Animal In The Dark)
02-Don't Give Me Hope, Give Me A Weapon
04-Scream With Me
05-Sun is Dead, Hallelujah
06-Waiting in Purgatory
07-Suicide is an Option
08-Alone in the Dark
09-Hey Winter, Come and Kill Me!
10-This Hatred (Will Live Forever)
11-Black Bloody Knife
12-Back to the Primitive
13-I Fucking Hate You
14-And The Sun Is Slowly Dying

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder